Föreningen

Torestorps IF

Sportvägen, Sporthögen
511 93 Torestorp
Telefon 0320-55 207
E-post torestorpsif@hotmail.com

Styrelsen

Martina Elander Ordf.
martina_elander@hotmail.com

Gunilla Svensson Sekr.
bsvensson57@gmail.com

Kjell-Åke Andersson Kassör
kjellakeandersson48@gmail.com
Tel. 070-323 14 20

Patrik Elander
pelander1965@outlook.com

Hasse Svedberg
hasse@tradgardsserviceimark.com

Fredrik Johansson
olofssonjohansson@msn.com

Hanna Bengtsson
hanna.bengtsson@mark.se

Johan Florell
johansolbon@live.se

Martin Andersson
blomster.12torestorp@gmail.com